Welcome to our house! Buckle up tight!

Upcoming Events

Winstock 2014

RH6 @ Prairie Days

Lester Prairie
Prairie Days
8:00pm-
19 Jul Saturday
TKs January 4 20141

RH6 @ Glencoe

Glencoe, MN
Glencoe Beer Tent
8:00pm-
25 Jul Friday
Babes Music Bar

RH6 @ Babe’s

Lakeville, MN
Babe's Music Bar
9:00pm-
8 Aug Friday

July 19 Sat: Prairie Days – Lester Prairie 8:00

July 25 Fri: Glencoe – Beer Tent 8:00

Aug 08 Fri: Babe’s Music Bar – Lakeville 9:00

Aug 16 Sat: Smitty’s Bar N Grill - Chisago City 9:00

Aug 23 Sat: The Pointe – Prior Lake 9:00

Sep 06 Sat: Zimmerman Firemen 9:00

Oct 04 Sat: Arizona’s – Shakopee 9:00

Nov 01 Sat: Smitty’s Bar N Grill - Chisago City 9:00

Nov 14 Fri:  Spurs on First - Duluth 9:00

Nov 15 Sat: Spurs on First – Duluth 9:00

Dec. 12 Fri: The Pointe – Prior Lake 9:00

Dec 13 Sat: Smitty’s Bar N Grill - Chisago City 9:00

About Roadhouse 6

Roadhouse 6 is made up of seasoned area musicians who perform the best modern country and classic rock favorites.

With three lead singers–two guys and a girl–we get crowds dancing all night long.

Photo Gallery

Blog

More Blog post

Contact

Follow us!

Phone:612-384-0390
Mail:roadhouse6band@gmail.com

Send a message

sending...
Top